WESST Announces Board of Director Changes

WESST is pleased to announce the election of new members and officers for its 2023 Board of Directors.  2023 officers are Cara Gordon Potter, Gordon Electric Supply, Inc. – Chair; Cheryl Hardt, CBRE – Vice-Chair; Mike Lowrimore, Bank of the West – Treasurer; Jacob Sena, Wells Fargo – Secretary; and Monica Jojola, Montech, Inc. – Immediate Past Chair. 

Joining the board are Emily Allen, CFO & Principal of Dekker Perich Sabatini; Mariam Bruce, CFO of Gridworks/Affordable Solar, Frank Fine, Community Volunteer; Nicole Johnny, Business Valuations and Transaction Advisory Analyst of REDW; and Tina Patel, CEO of Shivsiddhi Inc.  

WESST also recognizes the dedication and continued service of current Board Members Molly Bell, Community Volunteer; Ken Carson, Jr., CEO Nexus Brewery, LLC; Linda Cooper, SVP Consumer Market Director, Bank of Albuquerque; Eduardo A. Duffy, Sutin, Thayer, & Brown APC; Todd Fridley, VP New Mexico Operations, PNM; and Louis Zaina, CEO, RoofCARE.  

“I’m beyond thrilled to be working with these innovative leaders as we continue to guide small businesses past the COVID pandemic and into new economic landscape.  I want to thank board members who have completed their board service and welcome the newest members committed to elevating and advancing the mission and message of WESST throughout the state of New Mexico,” said Agnes Noonan, WESST President.