WESST is pleased to announce the election of new members and officers for its 2024 Board of Directors.  2024 officers are Cheryl Hardt, CBRE – Chair; Mariam Bruce, Gridworks/Affordable Solar – Vice Chair; Mike Lowrimore, Bank of the West – Treasurer; Jacob Sena, Wells Fargo – Secretary; and Cara Gordon Potter, Gordon Electric Supply, Inc. – Immediate Past Chair

Joining the board are Angela Baca, VP Relationship Manger of Bank of Albuquerque; Emily Rembe Benak, President of Pennysmith’s Paper; Aimeé González, General Counsel at Titan Development; Suzanne Mirabal, Senior Vice President of First National 1870; Bayard Roberts IV, Attorney at Modrall Sperling; and Tana Traylor, Owner of Doorman LLC.

WESST also recognizes the dedication and continued service of current Board Members Emilly Allen, Dekker Perich Sabatini; Eduardo A. Duffy, Sutin, Thayer, & Brown APC; Frank Fine, Community Volunteer; Todd Fridley, PNM; Monica Jojola, Montech, Inc.; and Nicole Johnny, Raven Indigenous Capital Partners.

Molly Bell, Community Volunteer; Ken Carson, Jr., CEO Nexus Brewery, LLC; Linda Cooper, SVP Consumer Market Director, Bank of Albuquerque;; and Louis Zaina, CEO, RoofCARE.

“I’m beyond thrilled to be working with these innovative leaders as we continue to guide small businesses into the current economic landscape. I want to thank board members who have completed their board service and welcome the newest members committed to elevating and advancing the mission and message of WESST throughout the state of New Mexico,” said Agnes Noonan, WESST President.