WESST Elects New Board Members

WESST is pleased to announce the election of new members and officers for its 2021 Board of Directors.   2021 officers are Paige Briggs, Tanium– Chair; Monica Jojola, Montech, Inc. – Vice Chair; Mike Lowrimore, Bank of the West – Treasurer; Jacob Sena, Wells Fargo – Secretary; and Molly Bell, Rio Grande, Inc. – Immediate Past Chair.

Joining the board are Cheryl Hardt, Sr. Vice President – CBRE; Joann J MacKenzie The Financial Maestro, LLC; and Dr. Mitzi Montoya, Dean of the Anderson School at UNM.

WESST also recognizes the dedication and service of outgoing Board Members Sally Adams, SallyOn; Arellana Cordero; Debbie Ramirez, Rodey Law Firm; Drew Tulchin, New Mexico Angels, and Ann Utterback, J.F Maddox Foundation.

“I look forward to working with these innovative leaders as we continue to guide small businesses through these unprecedented times. As we move into this new year, I would like to thank board members who have completed their board service and to welcome the newest members who are committed to elevate and advance the mission and message of WESST throughout the state of New Mexico”, said Agnes Noonan, WESST President.